City Council

The City Council is the legislative and governing body of the City of Graham and consists of a mayor and four council members. Council meetings are held Thursdays on a bi-weekly basis at 8:30 am in the Graham Visitor and Business Center, 608 Elm St.

Alex Heartfield


Shana Weatherbee-Wolfe

Mayor Pro-Tem

Randy Cantin

Jack Little

Jeff Dickinson